meten-holding-group-to-report-third-quarter-fiscal-year-2021-financial-results-on-monday,-november-22,-2021

Meten Holding Group to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2021 Financial Results on Monday, November 22, 2021

 

Meten Holding Group Ltd. (“Meten Holding Group” or the “Company”) (NASDAQ: METX), one of the leading omnichannel English language training (“ELT”) service providers in China, today announced that it will report its financial results for the third quarter of fiscal year 2021 on Monday, November 22, 2021, before the U.S. markets open. The Company’s management will host an earnings conference call at 8:00 am U.S. Eastern Time on November 22, 2021 (5:00 am Pacific Time/9:00 pm Beijing Time) to discuss the financial results. To attend this earnings conference call, please use the information below for dial-in access.

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

Mainland China:

400 810 8228

Hong Kong:

+852 3005 1355

USA:

+1 646 254 3594

UK:

+44 20 7660 0166

Other countries:

+86 10 5808 4166

Participant PIN:

437174

Please dial in at least 15 minutes before the commencement of the call to ensure timely participation.